Term Dates

The School Day

Infant and Junior Classes 9.00 – 3.30

Kindergarten 9.15 -1.15pm for morning only or 9.15 – 3.15 for full day

Wraparound Care 8.00 to 9am and 3.15 – 4.30pm Please ask for details

 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
First day of term:Monday 7th September
Half Term break:Monday 26th – Friday 31st October
Last day of term:Thursday 10th December
Spring Term 2021
First day of term:Tuesday 5th January
Half Term break:Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
Last day of term:Thursday 25th March
Summer Term 2021
First day of term:Tuesday 20th April
Half Term breakMonday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Last day of term:Friday 9th July
Autumn Term 2021
First day of term:Monday 6th September
Half Term break:Monday 25th – Friday 29th October
Last day of term:Thursday 9th December