Term Dates

The School Day

Infant Classes 9am – 3.15pm

Junior Classes 8.45am – 3.30pm

Afterschool clubs 3.15/3.30pm – 4.30pm

 

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
First day of term:Monday 6th September
Half Term break:Monday 25th – Friday 29th October
Last day of term:Friday 10th December
Spring Term 2022
First Day of Term:Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Break:Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
Last Day of Term:Thursday 31st March
Summer Term 2022
First Day of Term:Tuesday 26th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half Term Break:Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Last Day of Term:Tuesday 12th July